Events Calendar

 

Membership Call

Date: Apr 25, 2019 11:00:00 to 12:00
Details:

Join us for our next US Human Rights Network member call on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 1PM EST, 12PM CST, 11AM MST/PST.


Register here


If you are an organizational member and would like to add an item to the meeting agenda, please email Membership Director Sandra Solis at ssolis@ushrnetwork.org with the subject line "April member call agenda."


Unsure whether or not you are a USHRN member? Email member@ushrnetwork.org for more information.
 

Register for the call

 

Member Call - April 25